Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com
stressbusters

Things to do in Sheffield

Stressbusters programme

By epickersgill 20 May 2022

Add this event to your calendar

More Fewer Dates


Exam Season is here and we all know how stressful it can be. We've created a programme of events alongside the Student Union. These events are free and are designed to help you de-stress, learn a new skill or meet new friends!

Come to one of our Stressbusters events and you can enter our giveaway to win a £100 lastminute.com gift card. We have gift cards for four lucky Residence Life students! More details here.

Also, see the daily updates on our Instagram https://www.instagram.com/residence_life/, where you can leave us a comment regarding our events. 

* Click any of the links below for more information and to book your place. 



Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wednesday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wednesday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wednesday 8 June

Thursday 9 June


Popular topics in Things to do in Sheffield